Reviews

    5 star review  Expert services.. excellent facility.. neat and clean.. extremely good doctors and therapists.. I would recommend Ontario to anyone any day

    thumb Prathap Kumar
    27 Aug, 2021

    4 star review  Ontario wellness is an excellent place for your soul and body. Their massages and treatments are highly recommended and personally tried and tested. They accept all insurance cards and prices are also very reasonable

    thumb awestruck_traveller
    27 Dec, 2020

    5 star review  I had an amazing experience at Ontario Wellness Ayurvedic Centre for Detox therapy (weight loss). Doctors and Therapists are highly professional and experienced. All staffs are well trained and well behaved. Center has good location with available parking. I wish all success and prosperity. Thank you.

    thumb Nazeem Koya
    27 Jul, 2021

    5 star review  I had an excellent experiance with ontario ayurvedic wellness centre. I was suffering from joint pain and allergy.Doctors are very professional and all the staffs are very caring. Therapy rooms are very clean and they are following all covid precautions. One thing I like the most is their calm music during the therapy. I strongly recommend the centre and planning to consult the Doctor again for my family.

    thumb Jins Mathew
    27 Jul, 2021

    5 star review  I just finished my Panchakarma detox program and I am super happy. I will definitely come back ones in a six month to repeat it .

    thumb Galyna Fedyuk
    27 May, 2021

    5 star review  I visited Ontario wellness ayurcedic today for a massage. Most relaxing and rejuvenating experience for my body and mind as I am pregnant for 7 month. GOOD SERVICE.

    thumb thamjida ashraf
    27 Sep, 2021

    5 star review  Ontario Ayurveda is an excellent place for Ayurvedic treatment. The detox treatment is very nice and worthfuly. Doctors and the staff s are very professional and caring. I recommend them highly. Thank you Team Ontario Ayurveda.

    thumb Rinu Thomas
    27 Jul, 2021

    5 star review  Great experience, I felt like I stepped back into Kerala ?

    thumb Monica Garnett
    27 Jul, 2021

    3 star review  I would like to thank the Ontario Ayurveda Wellness team for looking afte me so well. Their true dedication, support and care was outstanding and aided in a speedy recovery. I am recovering from a broken leg surgery, and after one week itself, I can see the difference. God bless the healing hands and minds. I wish the team the best of luck.

    thumb Rita Ramdas
    27 Feb, 2021

Video Reviews